I Made the 189,610th Account on Steemit and Today it Turned 1 Year Old 🎉

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh how time flies on the Steem Blockchain: It’s been a year for me already!

6B6C22F1-98CD-4ADB-AFD7-A47062C2EE68.jpeg

I am so grateful for all the friends and supporters I have met along the way, you are all very awesome! So many things have changed since I have joined and it seems this Ecosystem is going nowhere but up (despite this market dip)!!!

DFB82E77-F6C2-4483-BF44-AEEF4DBA42DD.jpeg

Also, something very interesting when I went to go see my digital cake from @steemitboard I noticed that one of my favorite Steemians @lukestokes is sponsoring a World Cup 2018 Contest in partnership with SteemitBoard.

Check out the post about this here!

This World Cup Contest sounds fun. So funny it came out and was released to SteemitBoard.com on the day of my Steemit Birthday (: Go vote LukeStokes.MHTH and the other sponsors for witness!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for introducing us to Steemit babe;) you are the best 😍

Thanks for both joining immediately 😍

Nice... you beat me here!

this may be true, but it’s all about the experience here (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95