Happy Saturday For Everyone // I have a lot of questions here

in #steemit3 years ago

This is the face of someone who's working on saturday hahaha


image.png

I have a lot of questions here:

  • What do you expect from steemit?, For a long time my publications have not had much visibility, quite low earnings, apart from the good times when I had enough votes, does anyone know what is the reason for this?

  • Do you think the sbd will continue to rise?

  • Any other blog that you recommend me to upload a post and earn some extra money?

I read them, I hope you have a nice Saturday in any way, the truth is that this network helped me a lot when I was in Venezuela and I would like to continue using it to continue helping my family, because although I am really friendly, living in a country like Chile is expensive; and I am not enough to help as I would like.
One of the things I would like the most is to be able to practice as an environmental engineer, but I have not been able to, the truth is that everything here is very difficult and everything is good on the entire planet, I hope soon everything begins to improve. Greetings!


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58