You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observations: the recent blacklisting of @andrianna

in #steemit7 years ago

I have been following @andrianna since two months and without doubt i can say that she is a real person and the creator of all her art work. I think that @cheetah is wrong about thief identity because @andrianna has provided all evidence that's she is a real person. I don't know why @cheetah keep ignoring these. This talented artist deserve a second chance because she was not aware that the seller of this account is a crook. @andrianna is a wonderful person which is appreciated by the steemit community and everyone likes her for her kindness and her amazing support to minnows. You have full support of the community @andrianna to get your account back. Please do needful to restore her account.

Sort:  

Hello! Many thanks! I am very pleased that you trust me! I appreciate it! In turn, I will not stop! I will fight to the end! I'm for justice! I do not want anyone else to suffer at the hands of the fraudster!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65