You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the first restaurant to accept Steem and SBD as payment : ***PMC Grill & Resto*** A place where I want to promote Steem and Steemit, your inputs are the most welcomed!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey this is awesome! I'm the Community Liaison for Steemit and you're free to contact me via email at [email protected] or on steemit.chat. If you're looking for steemit brand apparel this is our official store: https://thesteemitshop.com/

Sort:  

What a great pleasure reading from you here on my post! Thanks for your message on steemit.chat, I will be sending you some logos/designs I am making and see if they can be validated or even better upgraded!
Thanks so much for the help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67