3000 followers! I'm glad to welcome you! Thank you Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My dear friends, the circle of followers has increased. 3000 followers.

Many thanks to all, that have joined!

I want you to know I treasure you and appreciate your voices. I'm very pleased that you follow my blog.

I'm glad to welcome everyone!

I have been a user of Steemit for 160 days.

For these days, I came to relive on the site and good, happy moments and very bad. When I first started blogging, Stemit was wrecked, payments fell to 0. But I did not refuse to be a user of Stemit. I managed to send my work to the site.

Then he began to grow rapidly. Awards have increased, the number of users has also increased. Stemit began to flourish.

I sent many posts to the site, I shared not only my drawings but my life. I was pleased with your voices, I am pleased to read your comments, I found friends here.

My blog has reached a good level thanks to  @steempty 

@steempty  throughout all time has rewarded my posts.

@steempty  I am grateful to you. You're very good and always support me.

Recently, an unpleasant situation occurred and I was added to the blacklist. But I'm glad that everything was fine. Thanks to Steemith, they believed me. Perhaps nothing would have changed had it not been for the support of my friends. Thank you very much.

You are very kind to me! I appreciate it. You're in my heart forever! I wish you all the best!

Many thanks  @gtg  @inber  @stellabelle @sherlockholmes 

 I am glad when you read my posts. For me, the most important thing is that you visit my blog, my goal is not to disappoint you.  I've been running my blog for 160 days. At the moment the rating of my blog is 66.

But most of all I'm happy that you followed me. Today, the number of followers is 3000.

All users of the site Steemit their actions and deeds are trying to keep the title of the winner. And I like it. To have strong rivals is cool!    

Most of my time I spend on the site of Steemitt, looking through your posts. Do not be discouraged if I did not follow you. This does not mean that I do not vote for you. Every day I watch the updates in the "New" section and vote for the work that I like.If I voted for you, it means that I read you a post.Thanks to the changes made by Steemit, users began to give their votes only for the work they liked. We can vote for 100% only for 10 people. 

My respect for the site on the highest umnee!

First of all, I want to thank Steemit! Stemit deserves my respect! Since the site was created, not much time has passed, but at this time, Steemit went through fire and water! Once I registered on the site, Steemit was going through hard times, there was a price reduction! Many users refused to use. And in complex changes did not support the site that demonstrates its work! I do not want to praise myself, but I pricelessly demonstrated my work to support everyone in order to disappoint my users. I do not regret that I stayed on the site! And I will grow with Stamite in the future! Low bow to all!  

 My advice

  • Prepare your posts with quality;
  • Despite what you love to do, photograph the creation process;
  • If you are not vrozyke, then post in your post your photos;
  • Be polite to other users;
  • Respect the work of other users;
  • Maintain the site in any ways that you can;
  • Never put other people's work on your blog without a source;
  • Respect the curators;
  • Respect the creators of the site;
  • Do not send your links to SteemChat without first asking permission;
  • Try not to repeat in your blogs other people's ideas;
  • Come up with your ideas, try to enjoy whales;

Russian translation. thanks for the advice  @stellabelle

Мои дорогие друзья, круг последователей увеличился. 3000 последователей.

Большое спасибо всем, кто присоединился!

Я хочу, чтобы вы знали, что я ценю вас и ценю ваши голоса. Я очень рад, что вы следите за моим блогом.

Я рад приветствовать всех!

Я был пользователем Steemit в течение 160 дней.

В эти дни я пришел, чтобы пережить на сайте и хорошие, счастливые моменты и очень плохо. Когда я впервые начал вести блог, Steemit был разбит, выплаты упали до 0. Но я не отказался быть пользователем Steemit. Мне удалось отправить мою работу на сайт.

Затем он начал быстро расти. Награды увеличились, число пользователей также увеличилось. Стемит начал процветать.

Я отправил много сообщений на сайт, я поделился не только моими рисунками, но и жизнью. Я был доволен вашими голосами, я рад прочитать ваши комментарии, я нашел здесь друзей.

Мой блог достиг хорошего уровня благодаря @steempty

@steempty на протяжении всего времени вознаграждал мои сообщения.

@steempty Я благодарен вам. Ты очень хорош и всегда поддерживаешь меня.

Недавно произошла неприятная ситуация и меня добавили в черный список. Но я рада, что все решилось хорошо. Спасибо Steemit что поверили мне. Возможно бы ничего не изменилось если бы не поддержка моих друзей. Спасибо вам огромное.

Вы очень добры ко мне! Я ценю это. Ты в моем сердце навсегда! Всего наилучшего!

Большое спасибо   @gtg  @inber @stellabelle @sherlockholmes  

 Я рада, когда вы читаете мои сообщения. Для меня самое главное, что вы посещаете мой блог, моя цель - не разочаровать вас.  

Я занимаюсь своим блогом в течение 160 дня. На данный момент рейтинг моего блога - 66.

 Но больше всего я рад, что ты последовал за мной. Сегодня число последователей составляет 3000 человек.

Все пользователи сайта Steemit своими действиями и делами пытаются сохранить титул победителя. И мне нравится это. Чтобы сильные соперники были классными!   

 Большую часть своего времени я провожу на сайте Steemitt, просматривая ваши сообщения. Не отчаивайтесь, если я не последую за вами. Это не значит, что я не проголосую за вас. Каждый день я смотрю обновления в разделе «Новый» и проголосую за работу, которая мне нравится.Если бы я проголосовал за вас, значит, я прочитал вам сообщение.Благодаря изменениям, внесенным Steemit, пользователи стали давать свои голоса только за ту работу, которая им понравилась. Мы можем голосовать на 100% только для 10 человек. 

 Мое уважение к сайту на высшем уровне!

Прежде всего, я хочу поблагодарить Steemit! Steemit заслуживает моего уважения! Поскольку сайт был создан, прошло не так много времени, но в это время Steemit прошел огонь и воду! Как только я зарегистрировался на сайте, Steemit переживал тяжелые времена, было снижение цены! Многие пользователи отказались использовать. И в сложных изменениях не поддерживался сайт, демонстрирующий его работу! Я не хочу хвалить себя, но я бесценно продемонстрировал свою работу, чтобы поддержать всех, чтобы разочаровать моих пользователей. Я не жалею, что остался на сайте! И я буду расти вместе со Steemit в будущем! Низкий поклон всем!  

 Мой совет

  • Подготовьте свои должности с качеством;
  • Несмотря на то, что вы любите делать, сфотографируйте процесс создания;
  • Если вы не врозьке, то публикуйте в своем посте свои фотографии;
  • Будьте вежливы с другими пользователями;
  • Уважать работу других пользователей;
  • Поддерживайте сайт любым способом;
  • Никогда не ставьте чужие работы на свой блог без источника;
  • Уважайте кураторов;
  • Уважайте создателей сайта;
  • Не отправляйте свои ссылки на SteemChat без предварительного разрешения;
  • Старайтесь не повторять в своих блогах идеи других людей;
  • Придумайте свои идеи, попробуйте насладиться китами;

 Если вы еще не мой друг, но у вас есть желание подружиться, не стесняйтесь писать. Может быть, в будущем мы сделаем хороших друзей! Большое спасибо за вашу поддержку и понимание! Я желаю всем удачи на Steemit!  Хорошего вам настроения! Прошу приступить к голосованию! Спасибо! 

 If you are not yet my friend, but you have the desire to make friends, do not be shy, write. Maybe in the future we will make good friends! Thank you very much for your support and understanding! I wish everyone good luck on Steemit!  Have a good mood! I ask to proceed to the vote!Thank you! 

Sort:  

Congratulations ! :)

giri6a thanks for the compliments!

Congratulations for your milestone and removal from the blacklist.

Hello, dear friend!
I'm very happy that I was removed from the blacklist!
Now I can continue!
Thank you for support.
You are so kind
(thanks again)

Haha, welcome. You are one of the most active member I have ever seen here, STEEM ON.

I am very pleased to hear that! With love

Haha no need to thank me, I just pointed out the fact that I observed. :)

Hi! Good to see you are not in black list any more! :)

Congratulations, you must of put a lot of effort into Steemit. Cheers

Congratulations on your acheivement of 3K. :-)

Hello, dear friend! I am glad to see you! Thank you for your congratulations!

You are welcome

Wow... @andrianna very deserving of a hard worker...wish you more success... 3k followers is a good mile Stone... Are you Russian..

Congratulation my dear friend @andrianna, im proud and glad to see u success in this platform, nice to be your friend always

Hello! Thank you!

congratulation friends .please vote me and fallow me.

Congratulations dear

congratulation dear for getting 3000 follower less than 5 month

hey azissuloh
thank you!
an excellent post about flowers.

3000 followers is such a blessing. Congrats. Long way to go. Keep up the good work. <3

steemit-fun, thank you! strong hurricane. voted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79