My evidence! Correspondence with the seller of accounts!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello! I'm still seeking justice!

I want to justify myself!

I do not know much English, but my friend explained the situation in detail:

inber ·  16 hours ago

There were troubles to get registered from Russia when @andrianna did it (register on steemit, I mean. I know cause a lot of my friends tried and failed). So appeared some kind of a "black business", people coudn't manage to register using their own phone numbers, and the scammers proposed them to buy a ready ones, probably registered on abroad numbers. So the reason why she had to buy an account instead of creating it for free is pretty simple - there was no opportunity to do it. But the reason why bittrex wallet was included is really strange, I never heard about troubles to register there. It seems to me that it can a part of general fraud plan @andrianna and @elenasteem are now suffering from.
As I understand the trouble is even not her identity, but the memo she uses fro withdraw. As I understand it's similar to some other account.

inber  ·  14 hours ago

I really hope so. I understand how everything may look from the side, but the truth is that @andrianna is just a victim here, so is @elenasteem. They both trapped in the same trap not knowing that.

Screenshot of correspondence with the seller of the account:

The fraudster continues his activities:

https://vk.com/steemians

Translated into English:

  • Alena Bessonova

Hey . You sell the pages.

  • Arthur

Yes

  • Alena Bessonova

I'm interested in the steemit page. Want to buy . What price .

  • Arthur

From 50 $ + a purse on bitreks

  • Alena Bessonova

Well I buy where you send money.

  • Arthur

Memo9276ce5250354b53ba7 MEMORegistered AcctBittrex

  • Alena Bessonova

I sent money. 

My twitter: https://twitter.com/theartistAB

My channel to Youtube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZORQffpcuzUAb_SyPwqfzA

My page vkontakte: https://vk.com/theartistab 

 Sincerely, Andrianna 

Sort:  

Guys, as you see on this screenshot:

It is said "I'm buying steemit blocked accounts!" In the buttom. @andrianna really in a victim here, please understand help her and help. Someone who has power over cheetah bot

According to those screenshots, she purchased her steemit account on April, 16th.

But that does not reflect in the account's activity at all! The account (created on Apr, 2nd) shows no different posting behavior before than after this date.

Also note that the @andrianna account was being downvoted before APR 16 and had previously verified itself on APR 17

Also, the bittrex purse in question has been used by andrianna and another account, connecting them back to the same scam accounts after that date.

While Alena certainly is a real person, I must note that her story above seems to make no sense at all.

P.S.: I am posting this reply to you @inber, as you are being very vocal about the situation and firm in the english language.

I bought an already blocked page! Read carefully before you write something! And generally write directly, and not through this bot
I bought a page for the promotion! On the action - it is already with flags. But I was told by Arthur that I can write on my vkontakte page that I am a user of Steemit! Then they unlocked me!

Hi @adrianna, thanks for your reply.

So am I correct that you claim not having owned this account prior to APR 16th?

Also, please explain to my why you are using that bittrex wallet, together with another user after APR 16.

Please note, I am not affiliated with your flags, I am also not a bot, I am just trying to make sense of the situation!

Because I bought it! Read the message! I do not have time for you to write the same thing!I explained the situation to the witness. And you have no desire to explain to me! You are somehow strange! Sorry...

Because I bought it!

But why has the account not changed after the purchase date?

And why are you still financially connected to numerous other accounts?

I am sorry, but these questions remain completely unanswered!

edit: this conversation was continued off the blockchain via steemit.chat - the resulting impression has been posted by @sherlockholmes -> HERE

I'm just trying to help, that's why I'm vocal... Alena is 19, and she really doesn't understand much about blockchain and crypto. At the moment I don't have an answer to the question why the posting behavior hadn't changed, I knew about it myself only this evening.
I tried to convince her to change the wallet, may be it would help somehow. If she is using the one that has been sold with the account, especially considering the fact that there was no password change AND that it's not a problem at all to register on bittrex (while on steemit from Russia it really is. As from Ukraine too where I live. I managed to do it before the troubles started, but some of my friends didn't. So here I know something about the problem and can say that it's only possible if you use abroad phone number, for example my mom used her Hungarian one, not Ukrainian) - it can mean that it was sold WITH the account for a reason - for future abuse of a person who has lack of knowledge how to figure out everything. But still question here is - why she still wasn't robbed. If her wallet was used by someone else

Yes, thanks for making an effort here!

It is clear she is real and a real artist, the story she presents however, brings more questions than answers.

please read here

Yes, I already read this.

this is going to all be very confusing, identity theft is confusing

Maybe we need a protocol to deal with stuff like this, we need a way for people to verify their accounts,

Thanks @inber
I saw that she is victim
So sad !!

@anyx is the owner of cheetah bot,

You need to show @steemcleaners he controls @cheetah and i will talk to people on steemspeak.com they are available 24/7 and is the only place I can think of to get advice on this stuff and find people who know people who are at the top of steemit hierarchy,

It is really strange to read it.

Keep the good work upped

what sets me off is that she knows enough english to know she hates everybody's answer ... o.o ... but not much english. ... really?

Your screenshot shows you bought this steemit account on April, 16th.

And you are saying that you did not run this account before that date?

Just come out and say it! she might be not who she say she is?

maybe she IS another identity thief! we should ask for a photo verification? Like we should actually ask her to write a specific numbr like 75797 on her hand, and take a photo of it, that should work wel!

Welcome to steemit! 🗺😎

Hey adrianna, beautiful post such beautiful eyes too :-P

I'm totally confused by this post. If I'm reading this right, supposedly, and it's a big supposedly, @andrianna was/is unable to create an account because she is in Russia and the verification system does not like Russian phone numbers?
(I don't remember having to supply my phone number?) If that's the case how come she managed to publish this post?

Cheetah bot does blacklist ID theft https://steemit.com/steemitabuse/@cheetah/cheetah-bot-explained but I'm confused how cheetah can even be aware of you if you haven't got an account?

I'm guessing (By reading this post six times so far) that what's happened here is Supposedly andrianna, unable to create an account, did something really stupid and purchased an 'off-the-shelf' account from some low life that buys blacklisted accounts and then sells them on to unsuspecting people. Personally, I'm fully behind cheetah on this one because the account was blacklisted previously, technically it is ID theft because the account belonged to someone else originally (If I'm reading this right?) so that begs the question "Are you actually andrianna?"

What a complete and utter mess. This is what happens when you try to get around the system I take it you've asked for help in the #help channel on steemit.chat? And contacted @anyx? Reading through his posts he seems reasonable enough.

https://steemit.com/faq.html#It_is_not_letting_me_create_an_account_with_my_phone_number__What_should_I_do

https://steemit.com/faq.html

No, @andrianna is trying to verify her account, despite questionable connections, by saying she purchased it from a russian seller!

No she certainly is a real person and artist, that can be said. What raises the flags is her accounts financial history.

P.S.: I was not involved with blacklisting her, but this situation has caught my attention and it isn't clear to me either what is going on here. The story does not add up very well is all i can say at the moment.

Thank the pond gods for that. I thought I was going senile for a minute hence the reason I read it six times, which I hasten to add, made it no clearer to me.

So hang on, what I said was kind of right then? She has bought an account from to all intents and purposes an account broker? And as it says in one of the comments this broker buys blacklisted accounts. What a mess.

Best thing to do is withdraw all the funds from the blacklisted account and create a new clean one with the moderator's help. If she's that well known it won't take long to get back to where she is now.

I do not know much English! But this does not give you the right to answer for me!

Regardless of what's going on, @dickturpin has the best solution, I'd say. You could use this account to advertise your move to the new one and not lose much aside from dead followers.

I'd even offer my second, unused Chinese phone number to register if that wasn't ID theft in some way too. Though I'm pretty sure there are easier work arounds than that

Great post ... steemit is a great platform they will help you sure

I hate scammers good luck.

Welcome I like your post here is my introduce myself post. https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@isteemithard/introducing-myself-isteemithard-now-introduce-yourself
GOPR0071.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62