You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREAT RESULTS AND SOME DISAPPOINTMENTS

in #steemit5 years ago

Your work is always appreciated and valued @crypto.piotr you have helped many people engage on @steemit myself included. I may not share you enthusiasm about crypto but I do like to read and learn. I will always support where I can. So keep your sugestions coming in my direction. The bigger I get the more I will spread the joy 😎😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @andyjem

Thank you for your kind comment and I'm glad to know you are okey with receiving my memos once (very rarely twice) a week.

Also please keep in mind, that it's not a one-way street and I will gladly support your content as well (so you can send me your own link every now and then).

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87