You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observations: the recent blacklisting of @andrianna

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm don't know if I fully understood what have happened but, since we are already sure that she is a real person, and she is still producing her art content I would totally say that she deserve to be have this trust chance of being un-banned. She have the right to keep producing her content without being downvoted and accused of being a Id thief in all her posts. if some new evidence that there is in fact something wrong proving that her actions might be really harming someone, than it is a different story.

I believe that if there isn't a victim therefore there is no crime and one should not be punished for his/her actions.

I think It was a great Idea to add this "THIS IS NOT A CALL FOR FLAGGING!!!" message at the end of your post, sometimes people can miss interpret something and feel motivated to flag without think straight about it.

Once again congratulation on your great and meaningful work to the steemit community! I hope you keep always motivated to keep it up!

PS: I just loved the Sherlock using the computer image XD

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your stance on the situation!

Let's hope this can inspire some more meaningful discussion.

I will remain neutral, and yes, innocent until proven guilty!

Eventually, the community will have to judge on what serves as proof, I can only try to help and make the factual evidence visible. Unfortunately there are a lot of contradictions in her account.

Hello! thank you for your trust! In my turn I will prove that I am not a fraud! I'm really going to a meeting with Steemit!
And I want to preserve my name and reputation!
And I'm wildly apologizing to Steemitt for everything that's happening!
But I'm not to blame! I just do not understand all your questions. I'm an artist, I'm not a programmer! Please pay attention to me!
I changed all my passwords! So that no one can have access to my data!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24