You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panel Discussion Promotes Steemit at Libertopia 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

I hadn't really given a thought to my kids being able to access this stuff but its a great thing really. I had to google agorism as I had no idea what that was - I think i need it explained more if you can be bothered lol - I love that you're a saint :D

Sort:  

Hi, Andy!

I happen to be a saint 😇only and entirely through the kindness of Jesus, who I believe is the Creator of the universe, which of course includes all of us.

No credit to me... ;) I write about this a lot...

If you peruse my Library, check out the Christianity Shelf (where you can read about my faith) and the Liberty Shelf (where you can find a whole section devoted to agorism!)...

And, of course, the Steemit Shelf has some of my thoughts about the library and how I hope it will become an archive for my descendants to read. ;)

And I would of course be happy to explain more about agorism and/or answer any questions you may have. It is essentially based on the concept that we own ourselves, and consequently the state does not have a legitimate claim to the fruit of our labor... I'll for sure write more about it from time to time!

Thanks a lot for coming by and commenting! :D

I will be sure to check out your library for more information :) I love that you are so organized lol and everything is in your library :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90