Sort:  

Hey, @aneukpineung78.

Well, thank you. It seems kind of dull to me, really, since it's now the ninth report I've made and I pretty much adhere to the same categories. I guess if you only see it once a month, it's not so bad.

Go for it! I think more people should do it, but it does take some time to put together and the folks who have commented about it really don't want to mess with a report. It helps me to see what I've done and to try to motivate myself to do better. Others, it just seems to take the thrill out of it.

I'm not sure if everything is in control, but we have no surgeries scheduled for October or into the future, so as long as everyone stays healthy and relatively happy, we'll call that in control. And if Steemit can manage to hold off doing something else, other than keeping the site up, that will be good for now, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77