You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Must Read For All Newbies and Old Steemians ....How To Earn Your First $$$$$

in #steemit6 years ago

You're so right with these points! The first few weeks were cruel on my ego but through not giving up I was able to steadily earn more the more I commented and was willing to learn. Still learning btw and I think it's a dope coincidence that you bring up @tarazkp's post coz yesterday I saw it, made a comment slighly similar to this one and boom! He upvoted it and I made some $.

I actually used to be one of those people that didn't comment enough, but now I'm seeing the value and the benefits more and more with each passing day. Also I try to tell people that even if they get big upvotes on a few consecutive posts, they shouldn't think it will always be like that and that they might even go back to earning cents on some posts. That it's all about perseverance and sticking with steemians.
Cheers for the motivational and informative post @jaraumoses.

Sort:  

If you read and commented on @tarazkp's post ,then you are already on the right path...Most people here just post and wait for upvotes...they dont check out those other posts on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81