You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "9 Hours +" Of Steem Talk & Play Happened Last Sunday On The SteemGigs Discord Talk Show And We Didn't Joke.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello, @surpassinggoogle!

I'm still absorbing and integrating the healing effects of your #SteemGigs-hosted Saturday Talk and After Party. It was the most wonderful experience on Discord that I've had since joining Steemit 114 days ago.

I started my reaction/review post almost right away, continued it after sleeping a bit but felt like letting it rest. So I started making the rounds, visiting with other members of your @Ulogs/ @Uloggers, #Steemgigs, @TearDrops Family who also attended your Talk.

Sunday started in your Discord Talk/After Party and most of the rest of the day continued celebrating, meeting and greeting with other participants. That process of chatting with Talk/Party participants on their personal ulogs was so heartwarming and beautiful.

I was adding to my review earlier and will continue to until it feels complete. But here's a short teaser from the beginning section...:

I feel like I attended a 9-hour energy healing session hosted and facilitated by Sir Terry and all the wonderful @ulogs/ @uloggers, @Steemgigs, @TearDrops, and other Family members.

Thank you so much for mentioning Jamaica, giving us and the rest of the Caribbean our very own Caribbean channel on the @SteemGigs discord server and for starting that account for a fellow Jamaican. I'm not sure that is my friend but maybe she gave different details than what she gave me. No worries. I Thank you again for helping out and Thanks too to @MaverickInvictus for setting up the channels so quickly.

As I've said countless times now since 'meeting' you during Saturday's Talk, God Bless you for who you are being and all that you do. xxx

Sort:  

@angelacs. I am not surprise @surpassinggoogle did that am only grateful to Jehovah that we have someone like him on this platform. He's born to do things like that without expecting anything in return. I am a living witness to that and many more.
Keep up the good work boy Terry.

@surpassinggoogle Thank you so much for acting upon my request and opening account for my Sister @faizazohaib, Thank you so much :) waiting for the next voice talk ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86