You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A thank you to our Supporters on Steemit and a Call to Join the SmartMediaGroup Community!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I loved reading them guys, I did not know them thanks to the friend @headcorner I could see this publication. I find it very interesting, what they are doing with their music in different parts of the world and knowing many cultures, I do not handle English, because my native language is Spanish, but it has not been a limitation to organize a kararoke party in the Smart group Media Group, where friend @agromeror very kindly invited them.

I want you to know, that you have an open invitation, to sing in our space as special guests, it would be an honor for us to be able to listen to you and to share your good energy with us. Through this publication, I can appreciate, that there is a lot of joy in you and I like that, happy people to spread joy to the world through music.

From today your follower. Let the successes continue and receive a shower of blessings from Venezuela.

Good vibes guys....

Welcome guys...

Sort:  

@angelica7 you must see this. We traveled to Venezuela two years ago and wrote this song and made a video about the experience.

What a beautiful video, and his music entered my head and moved me a lot of emotions. Thanks guys, I shared this post on my blog so that my Venezuelan brothers can appreciate it. In the @ mrsanchez blog you can listen to our kararoke night, that between some problems with the internet, the music could still flow. I hope you can see it.
Good energy for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85