You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 Bot Guidelines for Beginners: Testing 20 Xtra-Small Bots - Min Bid Vs Upvotes Value

in #steemit6 years ago

This is a wonderful post. And I was thinking about the feasibilty of opening a Steemit orientation training program on a chargeable basis which may last for a week or so.....In that case I could use all your tutorials and even print it like textbook and give it to them...

Haha...just kidding...Your post are so valuable...Keep it up...

Have a nice week ahead....

Sort:  

Hi @angelro, lol :)) but that's a good idea. Please proceed, just don't forget to credit me okay hahahah.
You too @angelro, have a nice week ahead!

Haha...No doubt on it, May be I will give the name AINIE's STEEMIT SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE and later like colleges sends students to foreign Universities I would send students Malayasia for a face to face interaction if any one would like to provided if they are ready to bear the cost for me too...

BTW, hope you are fine with your job too as there is no updates for quite a long time...

Have a nice day...Regards.l.

Lol @angelro, excellent idea. You are clearly an experienced Engineer. You can engineer a school programme as well no doubt. I will be posting #HHG8 soon, hopefully by end of today. Stay Blessed and Have a Nice Day!

Oh...good...Waiting for HHG8 as it is one of the most interacting platform for all...

Meantime I have small suggetion/request/opinion as many HHG members including me are look for ward to you as a mentor. Whenever you have time try to visit some of the members pages and give your opinion in few words (Upvote if you feel so too) which may be a motivation for them...I am not sure whether you does this...if do I am withdrawing this...Hope you may consider this positively...

Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64