You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to gain most efficient exposure on Steemit and followers in no time!!! Part 2 - Networking (Discord Full Walk-through + Links)

in #steemit6 years ago

Well thanks for stopping by. You have got to know I am minnow myself :) I encourage minnows more to read :) as that is something missing in steemit :) Unfortunately ... There are many articles but like you say most don't give the detailed info just give you links and you are still confused what to do. I aim to change that and I will reveal all that I know that works and is not against the rules ... :) So stay tuned more info is on the way. I love helping people... That is why I love Steemit... Also because I give my help and if somebody wants it he read the post if he does not he goes away this is good because forced help does not help anyone ... in either case ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48