You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DownVote Abuse | This has to STOP Now

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree with your points in your post. It is too bad that some people use their power to do damage to other steemians. Maybe there are reasons why these guys down voted . We will never know but the sad part is it happens here in steemit not often but it happens. I am glad that you pointed that one out. some will just ignore this and let is pass since it is not their problem. or they just don't want to be at the cross-hairs of these people.

Sort:  

Lets hope it is addressed by Steemit Administration.

Yeah I hope so too. They should have policy about bullying. I am not sure if they have one. Oh my thanks for upvote :) I've upvoted you also not much, but that is all i have for now. Will be following you.

Just be honest its all what it needs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87