You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #4 (Delivered By @gerel): Shake The Steem Blockchain With A Piece Of Awesome "YOU", For "There Was Life Before Steemit".

in #steemit6 years ago

Just love this post @steemsecrets this is an eye opener for me. Perhaps I have also lost myself a little bit since I have joined steemit. I have become a steemian and experience a paradigm shift however there was a ME before steemit and she wasn't that bad at all. Yeah I think I will show you more about her about ME.

@gerel wow sister that was an awesome video. will be following you if you are in discord let's chat sometime and get to know each other :)

@surpassinggoogle Thanks for supporting this project these are valuable lessons that for sure will help the newbies and help others to stay.

everyone dont miss out on this and follow steemsecrets

Sort:  

An eye opener indeed, but I have not been lost in steemit but rather, it has helped me to re-align with my potentials and become better in expressing my feelings In ways I never thought possible.

Hahaha the sugary one. Thank you

Agree with you @ankarlie, there will always be a "Shift" whenever we enter a new environment, let that Shift bring out the BEST in YOU.

Yes Champ! You gotta show us the YOU behind your steemit character. It is surely shining! And let it shine through here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86