You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Bid Bots

in #steemit6 years ago

This is very interesting! I am learning a lot about these bid bots (I am still new to this and most of it confuses me) haha. Although I personally doubt I will use them it really helped me learn a bit more about them! So thank you for that! :)

That link was very helpful also!

Sort:  

I'm glad you found it useful :)

There's so much to try and comprehend at first on Steemit! I probably should have said: say you paid 10 Steem for upvotes, all of a sudden your post would be attractive to 'whales' who are not reading posts but merely upvoting for curation rewards... I just looked at your profile you're doing really well - you'll probably be trending soon enough anyway...

Thanks for replying @annemariemay

Thank you for saying that! I hope so! haha
And thank you for clarifying! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46