Announcing A New Post Promotion Service That Submits your URL To MANY Other Bid-Bots! Check Out @SocialButterfly For The BEST Bid-Bot Submission Service!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I made a bot that sends your Urls to a lot of other bid-bots.  And I mean A LOT of them!  I spent a long time looking for as many bid-bots as I could find on SteemIt, and found almost 200 of them.  I also kept track of their minimum bids.  And using that information I was able to create the most epic bid-submission bot ever (it might even be the only one of its kind)!

How it works:

  1. Send any amount of Steem or SBD (at least 0.002) to socialbutterfly with a Url in the Memo.
  2. SocialButterfly will send you back 0.001 with a report about which bots it submitted your Url to.
  3. Profit!  Your votes will automatically go up and your work will be seen by a lot more people.

It's easy!  Now you don't have to spend countless hours searching for bots and planning your bid strategies.  I've already done all the work for you.  And if you've never used a bid-bot before this is a great way to get started, it'll save you a ton of time and give you an idea of how much more you can earn on SteemIt with a little push.

SocialButterfly will also give you a random UpVote and ReSteem for using this service.  All we ask for in return is 5% to help pay for future development and server costs.  In most cases that small percentage will be much less than what the other bots get.

Extra feature for advanced users:

By default SocialButterfly will only send each of the other bots the minimum bid amount that they'll accept.  But you can change that by telling SocialButterfly to use a Multiplier.  Basically if you put a number and a colon like "2;" (without the quotes, just a number followed by a colon) before your url in the Memo section then SocialButterfly will send each bot Twice as much as their minimum.  If you use 3;url then it will send Triple the minimum.  You can also use decimal amounts like 1.5;url or anything like that to control exactly how much you want each bot to get.  An example might look like 2.5;https://steemit.com/somepost.  You don't need to use the multiplier feature, it's just an extra feature that's there in case you want it.  If you only put a Url in the Memo then it will still work just like normal and will submit only the minimum amount to each bot.

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.55% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

You got a 14.61% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @steembots.info!

You got a 43.06% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @socialbutterfly!

You got a 23.57% upvote from @th3voter thanks to: @socialbutterfly!



Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 100% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

Very good!

You got a 20.76% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @socialbutterfly! .

You got a 34.21% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Hi @anomaly...I just tried the service on a post and it only bumped it .03. That normal? I sent 1 SBD.

Edit... it did just bump to over 1.00 so seems to be a bit less than 1.00. Just curious as to roughly what to expect? Guessing it lasts for a while going to different bots?

Hi, yeah I noticed that some of the other bots seem to take a while. I'm glad they finally gave you the upvotes. How long did it take?
I wish I could say what to expect, but I'm not really sure, basically each bot is different and the service chooses them at random.
Getting your money back is totally awesome, but the results are hard to predict and I can't guarantee anything.

Yeah the first one rose about a buck. I did a second one here on this and it only bumped .05 which was disappointing as hell. Not gonna lie. Either way a cool idea.

https://steemit.com/gold/@blewitt/show-me-da-gold-2018-06-30-22-57-38

Woah .05 is way less than the lowest I thought it would go. I'm really sorry about that. I'm gonna go ahead and send you an sbd. I can't do that for everybody, but I think you're basically helping me test this so it's only fair to reimburse you. Also, if you remember which bots it used that didn't do their jobs lemme know and I can take them off my bot list so that they wont get used again.

There are a bunch. It's on page 3. You didn't have to do that though. Very kind of you. I'll try it out again once more soon and see how it does but that was very kind of you my friend.

Can anybody send an SBD I want to try some bot. Please help me. No upvotes very sad. 😑

Hey @Anomaly I sent 1 sbd to @socialbutterfly about 12 hrs ago but haven't gotten any feedback yet. Do you have an idea how long it usually takes the bot to reach somebody?

hi, @pwny it's never taken that long before. I'll check it out. But first, I'll send you 1 sbd. Thanks for letting me know.

Hey thanks for clearing that up so promptly. I sent the 1sbd with an original steemit link this time. I'll let you know what happens.

No problem, I'm working on making the service compatible with busy, dtube, and steemd right now. shouldn't take too much longer, I'll make an announcement in my blog when I'm sure it's fully compatible. Do you know of any other steem content sites like those ones? I should probably try to add compatibility for as many as possible.

@anomaly tried your service and it went great, thanks! : )

I forgot to mention, you can track the progress of your submission at https://steemd.com/@socialbutterfly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70