Update 2

in #steemit6 years ago

logo steemians directory

First things first : the new selections

@bibirider
@sambillingham
@vliet
@anwarabdullah
@vannour
@trincowski
@dumar022
@ocrdu
@photovisions
@d-pend

Congratulations to all. I selected you because of the quality of your posts, your interaction with other steemians or the fact that you contributed a lot to the platform.
Other names will follow soon so keep an eye on my feed where I will post regular updates.

Update on the website

All the feedback I received was very positive, a big thank you for that! (and keep it coming 😊)
I’m still working on the website to add more functionalities. Right now I added more data to the profiles like Reputation, followers, following,… just check it out to see what I mean. (if you don’t see changes, press CTRL F5 to clear your cache)

If you see some errors in the displayed data make sure to let me know, I’ll correct it immediately.
Also, right now there are only 30 steemians listed, but this will increase overtime… If you want to increase your chances to be found just share more info with me. In particular language, country, place… I’m sure these are the “spots” where visitors will start their search to find other interesting steemians…

And where is that website?

Good question 😉
Right now the website can be found here : http://steemiandir.000webhostapp.com/

Because I did not know if there would be interest in this initiative, I opted for a free hosting package. So don’t shoot me if the website is a bit slow 😊

If you like the idea please at least resteem this post. This account is still new so I can use some help to make this post a bit more “visible” to a larger audience…
(And if you really really really like the idea… don’t forget to upvote. It doesn’t cost you a lot and it helps me to migrate to a more professional hosting provider 😉)

Looking forward to read your feedback,

@anonyvoter

Sort:  

Thanks for selecting my blog for your project. That was a nice surprise!

You're very welcome…

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Hi @anonyvoter, Thanks you for awesome blog.

Welcome to Steem, @anonyvoter!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2768 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Thanks for that! All support always welcome!

I know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93