Sort:  

Upvoted at 4%

Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

@anroja if you want you can delegate SteemPower to me to get Upvotes worth 20x of whatever you delegate. I am offering this Services only for Minnows and their growth.

I have a low SP, I hire SP from Dlease. But I am interested in delegating some of my SP to you. For 50 SP that I delegate, how many upvotes will I get?

Posted using Partiko Android

The minimum is 100 SP. For 100 SP you will get one upvote per day with 20x the value which means I will upvote your post with 2000 SP of Power.

Thank you, I will consider your offer. For 100 SP I want a minimum of $. 05 upvote😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes you will get that I told you 20x so you will get around 5 cent per upvote. But it will depend on the STEEM price if STEEM price increases then your Upvote value will also increase and vice versa

Okay ... I will delegate to you 100 SP.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have delegated 100 SP to you. I hope you can upvoted all my posts. Every day I have 1 or 2 posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87