Sort:  

Upvoted at 3%

Thank you very much buddy.
Do you still accept SP delegation offers?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I do.

How much are you looking to delegate?

100 SP

Posted using Partiko Android

I have delegated 100 SP

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I got that I will set you up in the Autovoter. You will start Receiving one Upvote per day with a Weight of 2000 SP.

If you have any problems or the Autovoter missed a Vote just Comment here or you can find me on Discord and I will check things out.

Do I still get 5% of your upvote power? 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

How many upvote do I get if I delegate 200 SP?

Posted using Partiko Android

If you delegate 200 SP you will get One Upvote per day with a total weight of 4000 SP at the current price of STEEM that will be around 7 cents Upvote.

Thank you very much for the explanation

Posted using Partiko Android

Do I still get 5% of your upvote power for delegate 100 SP?

You will get 4% of my Upvote power for now. Every two weeks I do the math again and at that time the percentage might decrease a little depending upon the SP I added in two weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66