You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Support: Bigger curation rewards, upvote 5 to 100 SBD and competitions for my followers

in #steemit5 years ago

You do understand this will encourage people to vote your posts not based on the quality but rather because you are giving them the expectation of curation rewards because you will buy votes?

People may as well set up curation snipers on you to use small upvotes to take larger curation? Is that what you want?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @anthonydavisii. I want to built community and I want to grow bigger. Yes, sure I know that there will be many people who will only follow me because they want bigger curation rewards, but it’s ok, do you know why?

Because I believe that I find a lots of people who will love my content and we will grow together. Nearly every one have started here because of money, but a lot of people have find another goals and now they are doing it, because of fun, friends, experiences, learning...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67