Sort:  

I'm just happy that everything turned out OK for you... that's all that really matters. I sent you a little cash and whatever I get from this post is yours too. It's unbelievable to me that anyone would take advantage of someone in your position. But he's being taken care of... All of his posts have been flagged out of existence and his reputation is now 11. I checked his blog page and every post was cut and paste of other people's articles! Unbelievable!!! Just give your kids a big hug for the Crazy Old Man of Steemit!

I agree this is unbelievable and who did this should be banned in my opinion.

That's what I don't understand.. at some point the devs need to step up!

By the way... tell your mom the new Night Gods is out! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63