The Return of Lost Steemit Child

in #steemit4 years ago

It was 3 years ago I been away from my home steemit.I see some of my friends here are gone steeming including @surpassingoole @teamsteem @geetharao @henry-gant

I felt so sad before because seems everyone of my friends are not active.Ive even thought that I can no longer open my steemit account.

I miss my steemit home seems like Im a long lost child that is away gone from home.But a child has to come back from where she belong.

Bringing back the memories back again.Why not when its not too late and start from the very beggining again just like before.

IMG_20200128_141842.jpg

I have so many memories here at steemit.It has been a very big place in my heart that changes me found my self.

Steemit opened up my mind learning my interist and capabilities including crypto.I meet good friends that until now Im communicating.I wish that one day steemit good memories will be back and shine as just like before.

Sort:  

Welcome back. You can subscribe to the Ulogs community below to post only ulogs there, so i can better find your ulogs. I have tiny trail of votes and i resteem ulogs too. i have a tangible number of followers, hopefully a resteem will help with visibility.

Both platforms have community features now.
https://hive.blog/trending/hive-173493
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-173493

Kindly subscribe to UloggersTV youtube if you haven't and turn on notifications.
Thank you alot.

Thank u for the warm welcome back Terry.I will be at Hive Ulog also very soon.

Welcome back, hope you stick around longer this time :)

Yayy thank you for the welcome yes I will stay longer here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58