Reached the 50 reputation. Enjoying Steeming.

in #steemit6 years ago

I have reached the 50 reputation on steemit. But it got 2 months to reach there. Enjoying -- on steemit and have experienced many good things. Thanks for your support #steemians

Sort:  

Maaaan, I've been trying to reach 50 reputation from 49 for like 5 months. These past couple of weeks I've been working hard on trying to achieve that. It seems like to me that it has gotten harder to get the reputation points up.

Its all depends upon how much votes(votes from high voting power accounts) you got on your post and how much percent they do vote on your post.

wow congradulation i am happy for your success.

Congratulations bro ...keep it up you are doing greate work in steemit.. i feel happy for your sucess..

Congrats, I am very happy for you :)

Congrats on reaching 50!
I’ve been around for about three months, and just reached 44. During the first month, I made some rookie mistakes, which brought my reputation score down to 11. I’ve been working hard an hope to join you at 50 soon ;-) (You’ll probably have reached 60 by then -lol)

That sounds good....

And 'steemed' on directly to 51! Well done :)

Nice bro..keep it up and enjoy steemit

congrats man, been trying my best to get there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16