Premítanme presentarme / Let me introduce myself

in #steemit5 years ago

Hola, soy Ángel Pacheco S. me gusta compartir información sobre temas relacionados con crecimiento personal, finanzas, animales, motivación, salud, comunicación, entretenimiento y otros que permitan a cualquier persona crecer intelectualmente y a la vez divertirse, porque para eso es la vida. Respeto todas las diferencias entre las personas y me gusta hacer amistades leales. Me interesan también los idiomas y en la actualidad practico en el Inglés, disculpen si me equivoco cuando escriba en este idioma. Mi lema es, "se feliz mientras mejoras" porque creo que vinimos a este mundo a disfrutar mientras ganas edad y sabiduría. Entonces, hazlo :-)

Hi, I am Ángel Pacheco S. I like to share information on topics related to personal growth, finance, animals, motivation, health, communication, entertainment and others that allow anyone to grow intellectually and have fun, because that is what life is for. I respect all the differences between people and I like to make loyal friendships. I am also interested in languages ​​and currently I practice in English, sorry if I am wrong when I write in this language. My motto is, "Be happy while you improve" because I think we came to this world to enjoy while you gain age and wisdom. Then, do it ;-)

descarga.png

PD: El personaje de la imagen no luce igual a mi / The character in the picture does not look like me. ;-)

Sort:  

Welcome apacheco!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71