You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Tips to Become Successful on Steemit and Earn Thousands in Rewards!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

@joeparys I agree with all of your points. Working hard and posting high quality and valuable posts is key. As they say content is king! The one other element I think is important is a bit of luck. I've been posting for just about a year now and I think i've gotten 2 or 3 whale votes (other than dtube) but no consistent whale upvotes. I don't post every day or multiple times a day but regardless of the upvotes I post here because I love this platform and I want myself and everyone here to succeed. I just think its worth adding that luck also play a bit of a role in getting noticed and supported by some of the larger accounts. As for investing unfortunately not all of us are able to invest fiat into steemit accounts. I know I wish I had thousands of dollars to invest and buy steem but my financial situation doesn't currently allow that to be possible.

Thanks for the video and I defensively think you made great points for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71