You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promotion event, Get 3 Steem and your post to be upvoted $0.5

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

It done "Identity verificatio is being processed"

My mail address can you see on the picture: [email protected] . Upvote your post, it is useful and I will be waiting for verification account and after them "3 Steem and your post to be upvoted $0.5". thank you

Sort:  

Thanks for your participation 😊

After 2 business days, Please conduct final step

I recommend that in order not to forget this post, Please, Resteem this post.

"Resteem this post" is impossible because I do not see this button for resteem. I do not know why, look

Then... no problem.

I'll contact you within 2 days.

Tell me please, how I can to resteem your post?

@aple

When you took selfies, you didn't paste a paper behind the ID card.

So that, you have to do again for Account Verification.

Sorry to say, I don't know.

Btw, I'll contact you within 2 days.

Don't worry about it 😅

The lost time, too much demand and too little benefit, I can not stand the situation when I am treated as a cheater in advance. In my opinion, I did what I was asked to do, but I have the right not to verify but as for me it is excessive clinging and as I wrote at the beginning .... I do not want to wait for further activities.

I'm sorry to hear that you felt like that.

They require when you take a picture, you have to paste a paper written for KYC on the ID card.

Some of participants are done.

I hope that next event will be more easy than this 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94