You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 365 Days on the Chain

in #steemit6 years ago

Great write up! :) And happy 1 year anniversary even though I'm a couple days late in saying that, nonetheless.. A little bit adds up indeed! That's one thing I've learned in life which makes it easy for me to avoid the simple things a lot of others splurge on. It'd be nice to have the money to just not worry about it, however.. I think it's important to respect things either way and not waste, so.. It's a good mentality to learn and hopefully it sticks with you if you do ever get rich some day. :) If you can save and survive on very little then maybe when you get a lot you won't just throw so much of it away like so many people who make a lot of money seem to. Hmm.. Anyways.. Yeah.. Some good lessons there! It was cool reading about your experiences on here and I hope in time you earn a lot more. :) If steem goes back up to like $10 or more some day that $200 will be a lot more than $200! :D But.. Hey.. Even if steem never goes back up, or stays at this level around a dollar.. That's still cool to make hundreds of dollars from posting on social media and having some fun times playing in games and contests and creating art and learning and enjoyment for others! :D K I'm going to shush cause I tend to ramble on. Cheers!

Sort:  

You get exactly what I was trying to say there. If Steem was to totally tank I'd be sad, and it would be a loss. But I have already gained knowledge and experience that I can't lose.

Not that I expect it to tank. I expect a new ATH by the end of this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83