You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians! I've got some question for you and will follow back if you answer me!

in #steemit6 years ago
  1. It's safer to use names similar to Steem, as Steem is the blockchain and currency, while Steemit is a website run by Steemit Inc. Steemit Inc. however doesn't own the entire steem-blockchain.
  2. Smart Media Tokens will be tokens on Steem blockchain, as users will be able to create their own tokens and use them as rewards on their own projects. (Well I might be wrong with some details, I'm not a tech person)
  3. Blocktrades is easy to use and typically good enough exchange rates. I would recommend using Steem-Eth or Steem-Litecoin trade instead of Steem-BTC trade as BTC fees can be large.
  4. Steempeak is a good option to use the Steem blockchain.

Bonus round:
You can't upvote resteems, as the resteem directs to your post. You can't get rewards from resteeming someone else.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply @apsu!
I've corrected the post, i'll upvote latest post in case of resteem! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66