SPAM FLAGGER ALERT

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Just a quick "Beware".
I have been the target of a spam flagger, or spagger as I like to refer to them, by the name of #httrung32 (14). This person has nothing on their blog that has not been flagged for plagiarism and when I flagged one of their posts they retaliated by flagging a post of mine that, while only a simple statement, was my original content.

Please understand that I am not into drama but I feel that this needs to be out there because I know I am not the only one this person has downvoted for childish reasons and, if you're like me, you're new and simply trying to establish a foothold and even the tiniest amount of flagging is damaging.

UPDATE
I apologize for not including the link to the flagged post on my page so that everyone can see it is not in violation:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@areynolds/meme-yes-or-memeless
Also, since this was originally posted, everything on my blog (which isn't much at this point) has been flagged. I'm not worried because I have some good content coming and they have no weight with which to harm me. Have a great evening!

Thank you for your time.
Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70