My first target to get my upvote value at $0.10

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I'm (@arisid) new to be @Steemitian.

I have question from my seniors, what strategy should apply to get my upvote value @ $0.10 or Steem Power (SP) around 421. I understand that I am far from this number but it is quite reachable, there must be some way get it in a minimum time.

Regards..

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @arisid to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Here you go my upvote with out any strategy:)

Thanks for teaching me to have upvotes to get the desired target!!

Such cute strategy

Asking for strategy, it is a cute wish ;)

#bitcoin
So is it true that bitcoin prices go up again

#bitcoin
I do not understand how from 100% could be a 200%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81