You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Still Make Money with Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

My 6 months on Steemit has been a story of declining expectations. When I first got here, it looked possible to make supplemental income of 50 or 60 bucks a week. Eventually I lowered to a dozen or so dollars a week in my head. I am now expecting no more then pocket change a week now. Make money without gaming the system or putting in 60 hours a week posting 10 times a day? Probably not.

Sort:  

Yes, during these last six months the price of Steem has been on the decline, everyone is making less, but there are some guys who do make nice incomes, I haven't made a lot but I have cashed out over $1,000.00 while I have been here and that kind of money where I live actually helps. I expect Steem to go up in price in a few months so income should increase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68