You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: very bored with steemit

in #steemit5 years ago

Steemit got my attention when it compensated me for my attention. Steemit got my time when my time was paid for Now instead of dollars, my time is worth cents or even fractions of cents (in USD terms) so unless I have a compelling need to spend my time, I wont and don't. Steem goes back up over a buck and this place will hop again. As Steem (and crypto in general) drags along the bottom, so will Steemit, with a few notable exceptions.

I personally hang on just enough to say I am still here, hoping for better times, and the fun and excitement like we all had spring of 2018.

Sort:  

Wow! I just checked out your stuff! Incredible- I will look when I get home - I didn’t know about steembay and your amazing and deals- thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56