Captain's Log #0004 - Creatures

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Captain's log, Gregorian Year 2017, Day 26 of the Lunar month June.
Estimated time - 11:45am GMT.

Excursions into the unknown bring opportunities to discover connections with Earth's creature like I've never imagined before.

Some guarded by fear, due to previous interactions with humans. It's sad that, however I do resemble the common human, I do have a deep fascination and live for these creatures. Other animals see past the exterior structure of your ghost's shell and peer innocently into the confines of your inner walls.

Here I have some interactions with some beautiful creatures.

Cows are always curious but wary.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Cats always seem to want to steal your ghost.

image.jpeg

Dogs are interesting as they look at you in absolute wonder and awe. As if you are an entity from another dimension, and they only have one wish, to lick you face.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

If there is one thing that I have realized in my short time I have been here is that it's very important to take care of what is around us as there many more than just us that depend on Earths nourishing bounty to survive.

As always, I hope you enjoyed this excerpt of my journey.

Faithful to the cause.
Captain A.v.Rooyen.

Sort:  

Great pics, man! Keep them coming!

Congratulations ! Your post has been highlighted in the Daily Travel Reports . (We should not use the Steemit tag if our post is not related to Steemit)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75