Busy Saturday

in #steemit6 years ago

Had a super busy Saturday and now I'm super tired. It ask started when I woke up early to go into work. I don't even with Saturdays... lol... Not to mention had to go in 4 hours before I usually start.

When I got home I left to head to the Arboretum. They were hosting a glass blowing event. It was really neat. I snagged a few photos but they will have to wait, I'm too tired to edit them tonight.

They we spent almost 5 hours doing laundry... Since we have gone out of town the last two weekends we hadn't gotten any done. The build up was un earthly and it took forever.

Lucky for me I have nothing to do tomorrow. I'm gonna sit back and relax.

Sort:  

Aww... That sounds like a non stop Saturday for you 😜 I understand that you are tired my friend
I really hope you get a quiet, calm, cozy Sunday and just relax and do YOU things 😊 well deserved. Happy sunday! 🤗💕🌹

Thanks sass me too! And happy Sunday to you, hope it's an awesome day!

It's always nice when you know you have a day "off"... I remember when Sundays where spent in bed till 11am, watching crappy tv before having breakfast and having a pajama day.

Now I have this:
IMG_20181014_085756.jpg

But then again, I wouldnt change a thing 😂😂

Hahaha awesome brother!😎

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @armshippie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15