You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings From The Hospital (Me & My Mum Eventually Saw) + A New Full RPC Public Node wss://steemd.steemgigs.org) That Has Been In Existence For Some Days Now + My Gratitude To Steemit And Other Updates!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

I know I said I am angry with God, but because my prayer is not for me, I am sure He will listen.
I really wish her all the health and happiness in the world. We can see how much she means to you. I don't know the love of a mum but I can feel Your love for your mum, which is extraordinary.
A MESSAGE FOR YOUR MUM: YOUR BOY IS OUR BOY TOO. Get well soon and join me in discord. I have so many questions about how to give love and education to your child. You are the best example as mum. We see the results on Terry (@surpassinggoogle).
Get well soon!
And we are glad you are going to stay with us,Terry. You means a lot for too many like me.

Sort:  

What do i say about this comment, than "much love for the person of you". Stay awesome.
As for loving Jehovah God, you will heal in that aspect and be restored to full love for him. Life is dead hard but it is completely of satan's making and he won't win. Guaranteed

I say amen to that prayer concerning @artaddict. She would enjoy a perfect healing from Jehovah and continue to love him again.

Yep. Look at what i say by how my life is. Look at a post from littleboy and see how life is

I just saw his post. I'm truly sorry for him, he must have experienced some trauma. But it's no excuse for pushing trauma in my direction, which he had done several times in comments on my posts in the past few weeks, prior to my seeing his conspiratorial post attacking you and @ned. He even attacked someone who voted for someone else in my recent contest!

I much prefer your approach. I wish you the best, and your mom is in my prayers. Thanks for noticing me a while back, really appreciate the support!

Bro, you are awesome. He has been like that since day one but there are bigger things. He is pretty new, so he will adjust overtime, cos if he keeps on like that, he will meet people who will instant give him a dose of his medicine. I just see him as novice on many issues, even including simple facts. So its all good. I have an update about my mum at the bottom of my current post. It is really tough so this comment is giant. I am grateful. Stay awesome

Truly God is always with us for his unconditional love for all who believe in him.

Yes he means a lot to us. Nice words @artaddict

amen brother love to you and your family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87