MartBako Unintentional Promotion #3 Prank for Steemit!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


It is another #unintentionalpromotion (kind of intentional) for @steemit and @dtube! Hope you will enjoy it!

For this video my special Thanks goes to @minigunner! Thank you for being a walking bilboard for @steemit. Keep up the good work!

Do not Dream it - Steemit

upvote, rsteem follow GIF.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lol I love the motto, think I'll begin using that🙂

Sure, it is motivating too!

haha really nice way to promote steemit guys. Good job for the prank!

Yeah. Most brilliant thoughts come out of nowhere! Thanks for support.

Do not dream it - steemit!

Great! I have to ask -Did @minigunner really not know?

Hahahaha :D I know the name @maneki-neko but I have no idea what happened :D I just froze :D

No. We scripted it i like two minutes. My phone was on a candle holder which was holding a book and the with piece of wax i made a roght angle lol

What kind of name You are talking about haha

hahahahahahahahahaaha oh man!!!! I love it brother!!! I really want to collab with you guys! God damn!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Soon Mr Winny, very SOON!

So funny. I love the simplicity and effectiveness of this clearly, well-planned prank :P

Looking forward to seeing more @artakush! I'm digging the vibe you're throwing down here brother!

That is why we are here and that is why we welcome you to @dtubedaily community. We see you as equal and together we will CONQUER ZE WORLD! MuHahaha! Much appreciated @axios !

Hahahaha. Can't get enough of you guys.

Can't wait to do more pranks :D this time it's @artakush turn :D

Need to start a live show like "Eric Andre show" haha

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @dtube valued at 139.64 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

hahahahahahaha

Hhhaaha nice man!

Thanks. We really like to do these weird funny crazy videos. And it is perfect way to promote @steemit, next one for @dtube!

Hahaha. Nice one.

Thanks trying to be valueble and funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87