Sort:  

Dude, that was a great vlog. Very good point that you touched on about Blockchain and how people auto-connect it to crypto-currency. Kinda sullies the the good nature of blockchain with a toxic concept and I think that is what you were suggesting? Re-steemed mate and looking forwards to your next vlog. Feel free to drop me a link in my latest post, it's frustrating to miss good content so no worries about posting your content in my reply section(I'm not great with tech so I am only connected to one group on discord)

sorry I didn't mean to not answer your question I was speaking more in terms of the conceptual nature of blockchain chain technology, and adoption on a conceptual level. I'm well aware of the vastness of potential uses of this technology.

No worries. I not sure I get what you mean. And I though I was a deep thinker... You have a great vocabulary dude. I'm no neanderthal but some theories go over my head.

You are a very smart individual. Do not underestimate yourself!

The simple answer is: Most people, do not understand blockchain, and this is not good for the public opinion.

LOL the problem is probably that I don't have any puff puff to give my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69358.69
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30