You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signing up for another platform today, and starting yet another power down.

in #steemit6 years ago

Fair play to you, if you have to make a living from this type of game then you would be a fool to sit still. It will be a shame to lose your regular level of content from here, but all the best. I will try dig out a post from another guy who has departed. It is sports based but the guy says it is ran well. Whatever happens I will more than likely be here till the end, it has taken me too long to get this. I don't get involved in all the politics, so ignorance will have to be bliss for me.

Sort:  

Thanks, @article61. I will also probably be here until "the end," if and whenever that may be, and actually now am not even sure if my content production will decline that much (it seems like muscle memory and a creative expression I cannot truly live without), but yes, getting too attached (becoming religious) about any one approach can be detrimental in the long run, and strategizing with regard to the necessities of life is important!

I appreciate your kind words and support.

All the best from the UK to Japan, buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92