You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Steem 3 Seconds At A Time.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

'Usually from my comment section, but often from other people's comment section" I find that that works well too. It is more of a common interest/ merit based system of finding people to follow.

I agree with you here but I have to admit that I am a little salty about the price at the moment lol. I had the most successful post I have ever had (in terms of raw upvotes) but because the price is low it has only earned a good and much appreciated but still pretty modest payout despite having a few large upvoters. Such is life I guess.

Times might be a little hard right now but the site is still a fun place to waste the day and that is what gives it long term viability in my not an expert opinion.

I know a lot of people like to talk about everything that is wrong with this place but there is still a lot to love. I want to see this site do well and I think I can do well here if it does. Yeah, it has problems and the price is pretty "garbagey" compared to how it was in the recent past but is still the place I want to be at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78