Hello Steemit! Everything starts here! :)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community, my name is Arturo Leal, I'm  from Caracas / Venezuela

Architecture student

Politics: Non-conformist

Sign: Aries March 21

I'm 26 years old



Single Male with three sisters, raised between women, I was formed as a man to whom my respect I owe towards them.  In a macho society to be born and raised among women is not well seen but thanks to that I am who I am. 


Romantic and passionate by always "the secret is not to seek to be loved is to love who loves you" I'm of those who don't throw the towel if  I don't see finished something. My principles go beyond to don't do things by correspondence and do it because I want and I have to do them.


I'm passionate about adventure fishing, those who know me know the love I have for this activity and everything related to adventure.  I'm currently studying the 8th semester of architecture, I have a lot to share with this community, to dismantle all the bad things of my country and How beautiful it is despite the circumstances. I promise to show you the unique places that I have gone to, I will tell you about it and other activities about me.


My dream it's have the best country possible for all and help it materialize.


"The great mountains of sand were not formed overnight, they were formed by small grains of sand as they accumulated among themselves over time"


my instagram: @arturoleals

Thank you so much for reading my presentation,  see you soon.


Sort:  

Hello Guys @arturoalex00
Congratulation For You introduce
Do not Forget Upvote Me Always
Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community #esteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Following by Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @ good-karma
I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow - Upvote - Reblog My Account

Hey men thank!

Welcome to Steem Community @arturoalex00! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to family :)

Really thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit @arturoalex00, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hi @arturoalex00 ... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @takin88, thank you ..

I just posted a post, follow and upvote me at the link below

Https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@takin88/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-takin88-a-new-comer-pendahuluan-hi-stemians-saya-takin88-pendatanguan-hi-2017818t1853164z

Welcome to steemit, hi steemians friend arturo, I am new here too, I have not even made an introduction, it's nice to be able to interact in steemit account, happy to meet you, greetings respect from me @johnsoon. Thanks a lot if you are willing to follow me, and I will follow you back :)

Hello and welcome to steemit ^_^ Enjoy your time here :)
giphy (6).gif

Hello miss, I hope you're doing well, thank you

Followed!!!, Please Follow Back

welcome to steemit world, nice post, enjoy my upvote an following!

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67768.16
ETH 3769.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48