Good Morning Fellow Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago

So today marks the Day I have completed a Year on Steemit. I feel very happy and proud that I stick with Steemit for a Year.

images (4).jpeg

Happiness doesn't always come without some regret so I have only one Regret that I could not reach the 70 reputation level in my first Year. I know I could have reached it if I used Highwr Bids on Bid Bots but I like to Bid low only to get my Post to the Hot Section.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

So since it's my Steemit Birthday I was thinking about doing a 20/50 submission Post Promotion Thread so that many people can join in.
Cover.jpg

So guys would you like to have a 20/50 Submissions Post Promotion Thread?

Sort:  

Congratulations! After the reputation of 60 everything becomes slow.But anyway you are very close. It might take you one more month to reach the 70 :)

Yes the 20/50 Submissions Post Promotion sounds nice :)

I did make a 20 Submission Post.

Yes It gets a lot slower after 60 but its ok I am happy.

Congratulation! Happy 1st anniversary in Steemit @arunava. To be in you position/level now is an amazing accomplishment! Keep it up!

Congratulations on your first anniversary at Steem! In a year reached the level 67 of reputation, not what you wanted but I think this well you are near the goal :D

Thanks @gvand

I just Visited your Profile and I have to say you have some Skills.

I just wanted to notify you that you have made it into my Steemvoter List. You will get a 2% Upvote from me on all your Posts for about 1 - 4 Weeks depending on other Circumstances.

I am not a Painting kinda Guy but some Paintings just are awesome to look at.

Congratulations. Many more years and SP's to you 😜

I just want some SP if possible.

hehe.

Haha we all do.

Congratulation @arunava.. Steemit is alife changing indeed..
Keep posting =)

@micch

Congratulations...It is an amazing feat....feels so happy that others can be use this as a bench mark in their steemit life...

have a nice day

Congratulations on you achievements, just one year and you have being this helping, greater heights and higher grounds await you @arunava.
20/50 submission threat : I like it

Happy steemit birthday, you have come a way mahn and yeah, would love to a 20/50 submission post promotion thread

Congratulations...I just wish am the one.

Congratulation brother! This is a great achievement as you are quite successful here. I hope just after a few months I will be posting something like you. Have a nice time on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65