Snap of the DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG_20190212_172921.jpg

So today's Snap of the Day is of a Tea Garden and this should not have been a surprise for anyone as I do live in a Tea Garden. This particular section of the Tea Garden went through Pruning so the Leaves that are now shown on the Picture is the freshest Tea you could ever find. I wanted to get an even closer Picture so that you could see how Green the Tea leaves looked but unfortunately, there was a 5 feet Drain separating the Field from me which I could have crossed but would have made me a little dirty. Since I was going out I opted not to try but I will surely bring an upclose Picture soon.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97