Post Promotion ThreadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png

I used to do a lot of Promotions in my Blog but I did pause them for a while. Good news is that I am back and I will be doing Post Promotions once again. Although this wouldn't be a Daily Post Promotion I would like to do at least two per week.

image.png

Rules

I feel Rules are necessary for something like this. So here are some Rules you have to Follow.

1. Post a link to one of Your Post in the Comments Below that you think deserves more Attention.

2. Only one link Per Person will be Counted. No Multiple Entries.

3. It can be of any Genre. You can post your Photography Pictures too if You like.

4. I will Upvote the Posts at 1 - 5 % Upvote which will be about 3 - 15 Cents per Upvote.

5. If your Post Payout is over 10 USD then I will not be Voting as you don't need any Promotion if that's the case. Although I will read your post.

6. Do Not Post Links to Contest Related Posts.

7. Upvote and Re-Steeming this Post is Mandatory so that this Post gets a lot of Attention.

image.png

These are some Simple Rules to follow.
So start Commenting and this Time I will be Seeing you not in my Next Post but on Yours.

Sort:  

Good to see you participate again @contrabourdon. I was hoping to ask you if you would be interested in Delegating some SP to me in exchange of Upvotes which will be equivalent to 20x of whatever you delegate. If you are interested please reply I will give you more details.

Hi @arunava. Please tell me more information. Thanks!

Yes sure.

For example if you decide to delegate 1000 SP to me then I will be Upvoting one post of yours daily with 20x the value of your SP. Which basically means I will Upvote you with 20000 SP power which will give you a 20x ROI daily.

You currently have about 5000 SP and your Vote value is 0.04 USD but by just Delegating 1000 SP to me you will be getting a daily Upvote of close to 0.26 USD.

You can clearly see the boost you will get.

Upvoted at 3%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77