Morning BreakfaststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG_20190605_094734.jpg

Since I am out with my Mom for her Eye Checkup I have to eat my Breakfast outside. Thankfully I found this amazing Food Joint where I got one of the most amazing Alu Paratha I have ever ate. My Mom is currently in the Doctor's Chambers and getting her eyes Diagnosed so I have a lot of Time to slowly enjoy this Deliciousness.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

The reason I am this Happy about my Breakfast is cause usually when I have my Breakfast outside I don't usually get both the Paratha and Sabji which are delicious. Either the Paratha is Good or the Sabji is or Vice-versa. The breakfast did cost me a little premium as usually we can get a normal Breakfast for less than 30 cents here in India but I paid about a Dollar for that Breakfast but that Dollar was well spent as the Food was Delicious.

Cover.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99