A Drowsy Day

in #steemit6 years ago

Today was a bit of a weird day for me. I woke up at around 9 AM and as usual, I did my chores. I don't really wanna Jinx it but my health has been a little better today. But the only thing that has bothered me the entire day is the fact that I am feeling very Drowsy.

image.png
Source

Now I know that there are some days when you feel very lazy and you just want to go to sleep, but this was very different. So I did everything that I know to get out of this Drowsy feeling. I drank a lot of Water, Drank some Tea, Ate some fruits but sadly I was still drowsy.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

It was just about an hour ago when I found out that the Medicine my Doctor gave yesterday was kind of a Nerve Relaxer which was causing all this Lazy attitude of mine. Although my Coughing did slow down due to those Meds I was a little furious that the Doctor failed to mention that I might be a little Drowsy due to the side effects of the Medicines.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 23.85% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

It is normal that you feel very sleepy if you took some analgesic with that component but on the other hand is very good that you feel better! Probably tomorrow you're ready to continue your activities normally

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63