A Humid Day !

in #steemit6 years ago

image.png

Good Morning Guys, as much as I want to wish everyone Good Morning I am sad to say that it's not that of a Good Morning for me.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

I feel today is the Hottest Day of this Year for me and where I am staying right now. Plus it doesn't help that the Electricity is down. This is the reason I don't like Summers that much. I am sitting in my Bed writing this Post on my Smartphone and I am sweating like a Pig.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

Needless to say, I am feeling like Shit. The other thing that I hate on such days is the Food. My taste Buds go Numb and Sweet and Salty feels the same thing to me. I feel like eating Nothing except for some Chilled Lemonade.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Scratch that let's make some Good old Homemade Lemonade.

Sort:  

You haven't seen the heat that makes where I live there literally die from the heat

Last Year we had some too.

Is Venezuela that Hot?

We are literally chickens in ember lol... maybe to exaggerate but so I feel

It was a very bad night yesterday. Weather was hot and humid and suddenly a storm came and power supply was cut. I could not even open my windows as the dust was coming inside. I had to remain in a closed room wet with my own sweat. Luckily power supply restored later and also weather became very pleasant after a rain.

The same thing happened to me except for the fact that there was no Power.

I had the most Painful sleep in years.

It is very influential weather against one's mood. Especially for me personally. If the weather is very hot, I would think to do the activity. Except in circumstances. hehe

Global warming is screwing with the Weather as I don't remember Summer being so cruel to us when we were Kids.

Those things are out of our bounds. here in my place it is raining cat and mouse since a month...and for few it is really enjoyable and some others affecting very badly..

Wish you a speedy recovery to your normal self at the earliest.

Yes it's True weather has a different affect on different People's. I like Rain but many People hate Rain it's a choice of ours that makes the Difference.

Correct... I too loves the rain... But though not that raining incessantly for days..

But I love to drive when it rains.. May be long drives..

Screenshot_2018-06-05-14-48-32.jpegScreenshot_2018-06-05-14-49-25.jpeg
This is called the hottest day

Oh man you are having a bad Day too.

When i was going out from home to office i could not even open my eyes because of strong sun rays. That time it seemed like 50 degree temperature. But internet saying right now its 33 degree.

temp.JPG

Inside office AC let me forget the temperature outside, but as i go outside my body feels like burning.

In Venezuela there are very hot areas, some reaching 44c in the city of Maracaibo in Venezuela.
In the city where I live, you can reach 36c Barcelona Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98