A New Tomorrow !

in #steemit6 years ago

Tomorrow is going to be a bit different than my usual Day. Scratch that Tomorrow is going to be about something that I have never done before.

image.png
Source

Today some of my Dad's Factory staff just quit abruptly without any notice and that led to a Hole in the staff and my Dad asked me to help out a bit. Although I have no Idea how Tea is manufactured and made but hell there's nothing wrong about learning something new. So I have thought about giving this a try at least to help out my Dad a bit.

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

PS - My Mom is totally against this as she believes I will screw up things even more.

Sort:  

That is good to help parents, it means that one day you will be in the position of your dad. True?

Naah I am not interested in going on that road. Tea Industry squeezes almost everything out of your body. So I want to stay as far away as possible.

It is a great detail that you help your dad with the factory, it really was an unexpected that so many employees left, I hope to recover!

It really was unexpected.

i upvote your post please upvote me back

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 28.19% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @arunava!

You got a 9.22% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations, your post received 46.37% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28